The ultimate objective of nation building is peace and harmony for Bhutan and her people

– His Majesty The Druk Gyalpo

Gallery

Contacts

De-suung Headquarters, Metog Lam, Thimphu

info@desuung.org.bt

332572/332573/332574
Toll free: 1411

De-suung Secretariat

Lieutenant Colonel Sisir Chhetri

Officer on special duty

sisirc@desuung.org.bt

Capt. Tshering Chhophel

Military Liaison Officer

tchhophel@desuung.org.bt

Operations Department

Tandin Dorji

Chief Planning Officer

tdorji@desuung.org.bt

Nima Zangpo

Zone Coordinator

nzangpo@desuung.org.bt

Training Department

Lhab Tshering

Training Coordinator

ltshering@desuung.org.bt

Sonam Dhendup Gyamtsho

Training Coordinator

sdgyamtsho@desuung.org.bt

Administration and Support Department

Sherab Gyeltshen

Store Officer

sgyeltshen@desuung.org.bt

Tshering Wangdi

ICT officer

twangdi@desuung.org.bt

Karma karma

Finance Officer

finance@desuung.org.bt

National Service Department

Jigme Sherab

National Service

jsherab@desuung.org.bt

Dechen Wangdi

National Service
dwangdi@desuung.org.bt