The ultimate objective of nation building is peace and harmony for Bhutan and her people

– His Majesty The Druk Gyalpo

Gallery

Contacts

De-suung Headquarters, Metog Lam, Thimphu

info@desuung.org.bt

332572/332573/332574
Toll free: 1411

Tashi Tobgye

Director General
tobgye@gmail.com

Lieutenant Colonel Sisir Chhetri

RBP Rep
sisirc@desuung.org.bt

Capt. Tshering Chhophel

Military Liaison Officer
tchhophel@desuung.org.bt

De-suung Secretariat

Lobzang Dorji

Monitoring Officer
ldorji@desuung.org.bt

Dawa Dem

PA to DG
Email:

Training Department

Jigme Sherab

Training Officer
jsherab@desuung.org.bt

Sonam Tshering

Training Officer
stshering@desuung.org.bt

Lhab Tshering

Training Coordinator
ltshering@desuung.org.bt

Sonam Dhendup Gyamtsho

Training Coordinator
sdgyamtsho@desuung.org.bt

Operations Department

Tandin Dorji

Chief Planning Officer
tdorji@desuung.org.bt

Nima Zangpo

Zone Coordinator
nzangpo@desuung.org.bt

Kinley Choden

Dzongkhag Coordinator
Email:

Ngedup Tshering

Disaster Assistance
ntshering@desuung.org.bt

Administration and Support Department

Karma Dema

HR/ADM officer
kdema@desuung.org.bt

Sherab Gyeltshen

Store Officer
sgyeltshen@desuung.org.bt

Sonam Choden

Finance Officer
schoden@desuung.org.bt

Dorji Wangchuk

Motor and transport officer
dwangchuk@desuung.org.bt

Tshering Nidup

ICT Officer
tnidup@desuung.org.bt

Tshering Wangdi

ICT officer
twangdi@desuung.org.bt

Kezang Wangmo

ICT officer
kezangw@desuung.org.bt

Tshewang Rinzin

Procurement Officer
trinzin@desuung.org.bt

National Service Department

Tashi Dendup

National Service
tdendup@desuung.org.bt

Dechen Wangdi

National Service
dwangdi@desuung.org.bt