The ultimate objective of nation building is peace and harmony for Bhutan and her people

– His Majesty The Druk Gyalpo

Gallery

Contacts

De-suung Headquarters, Metog Lam, Thimphu

info@desuung.org.bt

332572/332573/332574
Toll free: 1411

LIST OF DZONGKHAG COORDINATORS

Sl.No Dzongkhag/Dungkhag Name Desuup ID Contact Number
Mobile No. Email ID
1 Bumthang Jigme Namgyal DS(09)13-989 17928070 bumthang@desuung.org.bt
2 Chukha(Lower) Ugyen Wangchuk DS(34)19-4039 17666163 chukhal@desuung.org.bt
3 Chukha(Upper) Yeshi DS(08)13-867 17627385 chukhau@desuung.org.bt
4 Dagana Tshewang Penjor DS(14)15-1606 17629985 dagana@desuung.org.bt
5 Gasa Kinley Dorji DS(39)20-7991 17681332 gasa@desuung.org.bt
6 Haa Temba DS(33)19-3888 16681006 haa@desuung.org.bt
7 Lhuentse Karma Dargay DS(25)17-2997 17758415 lhuentse@desuung.org.bt
8 Mongar Tshering Wangchen DS(35)19-4203 17730930 monggar@desuung.org.bt
9 Paro Kesang Phuntsho DS(32)19-3796 17610453 paro@desuung.org.bt
 Nim Tshamchey DS(11)14-1267 17551604 paro@desuung.org.bt
10 PemaGatshel Phuntsho Wangdi DS(25)17-2988 17691282 pemagatshel@desuung.org.bt
11 Punakha Karma Tenzin DS(33)19-3893 17609331 punakha@desuung.org.bt
12 Samdrup Jongkhar Karma Lodroe DS(19)16-2249 17655045 samdrupjongkhar@desuung.org.bt
13 Samtse Namgay Wangmo DS(09)13-981 17769014 samtse@desuung.org.bt
14 Sarpang Gyem Gyeltshen DS(21)16-2469 17561998 sarpang@desuung.org.bt
15 Trashigang Chhimi Tshering DS(11)14-1216 17307483  trashigang@desuung.org.bt
16 Trashiyangtse Passang Dorji DS(26)17-3107 17115955 trashiyangtse@desuung.org.bt
17 Trongsa Kinlay Tshering DS(08)13-878 17113185 trongsa@desuung.org.bt
18 Tsirang Kelzang Jamtsho DS(15)15-1685 17160926 tsirang@desuung.gov.bt
19 Wangdue Phodrang Karma Tenzin Dorji DS(38)20-5404 17699664 wangduephodrang@desuung.org.bt
20 Zhemgang Jambay Ugyen DS(15)15-1667 17610599 zhemgang@desuung.org.bt
21 Lhamoizhingkha Dungkhag Thinley Penjor DS(31)18-3729 17855703 lhamoizhingkha@desuung.org.bt
22 Nganglam Dungkhag Chokey Dorji DS(10)14-1087 17692946 nganglam@desuung.org.bt