The ultimate objective of nation building is peace and harmony for Bhutan and her people

– His Majesty The Druk Gyalpo

Gallery

Contacts

De-suung Headquarters, Metog Lam, Thimphu

info@desuung.org.bt

332572/332573/332574
Toll free: 1411

LIST OF DZONGKHAG COORDINATORS

Sl.No Dzongkhag/Dungkhag Name Contact Number
Mobile No. Email ID
1 Bumthang Jigme Namgyal 17928070 bumthang@desuung.org.bt
2 Chukha(Lower) Ugyen Wangchuk 17666163 chukhal@desuung.org.bt
3 Chukha(Upper) Yeshi 17627385 chukhau@desuung.org.bt
4 Dagana Sangay Dorji 77345758 dagana@desuung.org.bt
5 Gasa Gyem Tshering 16923717 gasa@desuung.org.bt
6 Haa Kezang Jamtsho 17160926 haa@desuung.org.bt
7 Lhuentse Karma Dargay 17758415 lhuentse@desuung.org.bt
8 Mongar Tshering Wangchen 17730930 monggar@desuung.org.bt
9 Paro Kezang Phuntsho 17610453 paro@desuung.org.bt
10 PemaGatshel Phuntsho Wangdi 17691282 pemagatshel@desuung.org.bt
11 Punakha Karma Tenzin 17609331 punakha@desuung.org.bt
12 Samdrup Jongkhar Karma Lodroe 17655045 samdrupjongkhar@desuung.org.bt
13 Samtse Namgay Wangmo 17769014 samtse@desuung.org.bt
14 Sarpang Gyem Gyeltshen 17561998 sarpang@desuung.org.bt
15 Trashigang Chhimi Tshering 17307483  trashigang@desuung.org.bt
16 Trashiyangtse Passang Dorji 17115955 trashiyangtse@desuung.org.bt
17 Trongsa Gem Tshering 17694967 trongsa@desuung.org.bt
18 Tsirang Tshering Wangchuk 17647854 tsirangdz@desuung.org.bt
19 Wangdue Phodrang Kinley Zangmo 17699664 wangduephodrang@desuung.org.bt
20 Zhemgang Sangay Dorji 17669720 zhemgang@desuung.org.bt
21 Lhamoizhingkha Dungkhag Thinley Penjor 17855703 lhamoizhingkha@desuung.org.bt
22 Nganglam Dungkhag Chokey Dorji 17692946 nganglam@desuung.org.bt