The ultimate objective of nation building is peace and harmony for Bhutan and her people

His Majesty The Druk Gyalpo

Dzongkhag Coordinators List

Sl.No Dzongkhag Name Desuup ID Contact Number
Mobile No. Email ID
1 Bumthang Jigme Namgyal DS(09)13-989 17928070 nndee84@gmail.com
2 Chukha(Lower) Tashi Dorji DS(15)15-1703 77105582 tdorji2005@gmail.com
3 Chukha(Upper) Yeshi DS(08)13-867 17627385 yeshi.gcbs@rub.edu.bt
4 Dagana Tshewang Penjor DS(14)15-1606 17629985 tpeljor@moe.gov.bt
5 Gasa Sherub Gyeltshen DS(33)19-3963 17389849 gyeltshens@moe.gov.bt
6 Haa Temba DS(33)19-3888 16681006 temba@haa.gov.bt
7 Lhuentse Namgyal Dorji DS(14)15-1545 17764248 namgyal8229@gmail.com
8 Mongar Kuenga DS(15)15-1690 17604348 kuenga@ecb.bt
9 Paro Kezang Phuntsho DS(32)19-3796 17610453 kphuntsho@education.gov.bt
10 PemaGatshel Tashi Wangdi DS(31)18-3746 17766153 tashiw@ecb.bt
11 Punakha Karma Tenzin DS(33)19-3893 17609331 karma10zin@gmail.com
12 Samdrup Jongkhar Karma Lodroe DS(19)16-2249 17655045 klodroe@molhr.gov.bt
13 Samtse Kinley Wangdi DS(09)13-981 77191418 ketopkinley@gmail.com
14 Sarpang Gyem Gyeltshen DS(21)16-2469 17561998 gyeltshengyem@gmail.com
15 Trashigang Rinchen Wangdi DS(14)15-1582 17774822 rigphel222@gmail.com
16 Trashiyangtse Chada Jamtsho DS(14)15-1594 17668677 cdajamtsok72@gmail.com
17 Trongsa Kinlay Tshering DS(08)13-878 17113185 manager.trongsa@bt.bt
18 Tsirang Sonam Yodzer DS(16)15-1812 17871277 syodzer@tsirang.gov.bt
19 Wangdue Phodrang Tsherub Dorji DS(01)11-116 17111360 tseu79@gmail.com
20 Zhemgang Jambay Ugyen DS(15)15-1667 17610599 jugyen@zhemgang.gov.bt